Contact

Harsha Azizi-Torkanpour

Practice manager / Accounts

Contact 0161 445 3305
Email: admin@consultant-medical.com

Team A

Medical Records and Questionnaire Queries

Paul Kavanagh

Contact 0161 434 4447
Email: teama@consultant-medical.com

Team B

General Enquiries

Admin

Contact 0161 445 5888
Email: teamb@consultant-medical.com

Team C

Senior Case Handler

Jade Smith

Contact 0161 445 5888
Email: teamc@consultant-medical.com

Team D

Case Handler

Rebecca Pendlebury

Contact 0161 445 5888
Email: teamd@consultant-medical.com

Medical Record Enquiries

Kazi Rahman

Contact 0161 434 4447
Email: kazi@consultant-medical.com